

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2 $\,$

2019-01-24

Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro

Ms. Shirley Walsh Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro P.O. Box 12400 St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: E-mail: Shirley Walsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Iron Ore Company of Canada

Mr. Van Alexopoulos 1190 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montreal Suite 400 Montreal, QC H3A 0E3 E-mail: van.alexopoulos@ironore.ca

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Mr. Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8th Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Network Additions Policy Review and Labrador Interconnected System Expansion Study - Review Schedule

In follow up to Board's letter dated November 20, 2018, the Board has set the following review schedule for above-noted matter.

Filing Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply

Date Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019

Please note the numbering for the RFIs will continue in sequence as per the Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro 2018 Capital Budget application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

undon

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary CB/cj

ecc

<u>Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro</u> NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca <u>Newfoundland Power Inc.</u> NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Mr. Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Mr. Benoît Pepin, E-mail: aneming@coxandpaimer.com <u>Consumer Advocate</u> Mr. Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Ms. Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Ms. Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com <u>Iron Ore Company of Canada</u> Mr. Benoît Pepin, E-mail: benoit.pepin@riotinto.com